The summer for the Wilson’s is going strong.  The weather has been great, each weekend has included swim lessons, playing outside, trying to keep up with the laundry, grilling, etc, etc etc.

Grant’s been busy working some camps this summer.  One of them was for girls basketball. In the evenings, we would go visit Grant and Donovan LOVED hanging out with the ladies and playing basketball.

And I just got my car back!

Looking brand new! They not only got my driving like new, exterior and all, they got it looking like new.  Washed and vacuumed out–I have a new found appreciation for having a clean interior.  No longer will I let the cheerios that got thrown on the car floor sit there for a hideously long time!!

Also going strong is my blog!  Happy 3rd anniversary to me and to all of you who have been keeping up with me over the years.  So much has happened, and I’m glad I can share all of it with you!

