image

image

I can’t believe how quickly 3 months passes. August–November we have seen Donovan change so much.

Posts like this help me to see the sweet little man he is…especially right now, since I’m posting at 11:23 pm from bed and already it’s the 3rd time he has woken up (not a good sign for the hours ahead). Grant is trying to get him back down right now…. Go to sleep little man!

It’s amazing how now that he is pretty much sleeping through the night (he still usually wakes up once) that when he doesn’t sleep well, it’s almost torture?  I went for almost a whole year without sleeping well each night–including the last 6 months I was pregnant and was so stuffed up I couldn’t breathe (remember those posts?!?)–and the 6 months of having Baby waking up–that now I know I shouldn’t complain when he has a “bad” night… so I’m going to stop and be quiet now.

Back to the reason of this post… isn’t Donovan a cutie!?!

