I have so much to blog about I can’t hardly stand it!  It’s been a busy few weeks.  First, Noelle came to visit.  I hadn’t seen her since Grant and I got married–5 years ago.   She and Donovan hit it off right away.  She kept him laughing the whole time she was here

And she was great at putting him to sleep, too

It was great to see her (I can’t believe I didn’t get a picture of the two of us together!!  Ugh!)  In other news, Jada turned 2!  I can’t believe that either!  I remember the day she was born.  She’s growing up so fast.

We went to her party, and I caught this moment between Grant and Donovan

In official Donovan news, we took him to his 4 month appointment.  He got his second set of vaccines, now weighs 15.2 lbs and is starting to teethe.  Not surprised–this kid wants to put everything in his mouth and is slobbering like crazy!

And he is soooo close to rolling over (from his back to his stomach)

Grant is having a fun time tossing Donovan into the air, playing a little rough and having some good quality daddy time

It has been a great summer so far.  I’ll be posting more in the next day or so!  Promise!

