TGIF!!!  I’m so glad it’s Friday and the weekend is right around the corner.  Last weekend was consumed with singing and church, so this weekend is going to include SLEEPING IN.  I can’t tell you how excited I am to be able to sleep until whenever I feel like it (which will probably be till 8:30 or 9).  Tonight is chinese food and tv. Tomorrow is sleeping in, working out, bowling, and a party.  The athletic department is having a bowling fund raiser, and Grant and I were going to go with the Lloyds, but it turns out Grant needs to work with the soccer team tomorrow and Kwame is out of town for work.  So I’ll be bowling with Julie and her kids, and a couple others I know who work in athletics.  I won’t know a lot of people there, which can make me feel a little out of my element.  I’m sure it will be fun, even though I suck at bowling. Lol.  Then Grant and I are going to a birthday party for Ryan, who goes to our church.  Sunday will be total relaxation!!  The weather is supposed to be decent all weekend, so maybe I’ll be able to sneak in a bike ride if it’s not too cold.  

What are you doing this weekend?

