On Friday, Grant and I went to Amy and Ryan’s Christmas party. It was a white elephant party, so I found this hideous travel mug with a pug with exaggerated beatie eyes. Ugh, it was awful. But when it came time for someone to chose the gift we wrapped, people faught over it!!!! Grant and I just couldn’t believe someone wanted such a hideous thing. Oh well! The party was fun and we had a good time.
blog-030

Ryan and Grant…
blog-029

And, I’ve been debating on whether to post this or not, but since Grant and I got a treadmill this summer, we’ve both been using it just about every day. It’s been great to be able to work out on our own time and while watching whatever we want on tv (bonus! Taped old episodes of Friends? I think so!) And, well, I figure if people can post their wonderfully pregnant bare bellies on their blogs, I can post my accomplishments as well, right?
blog-032
Can you make out my soon-to-be six pack?  Lol.
I’m here to pump…you up! Arg!!
blog-031

